Banquets at Gosti Group restaurants

Banquet hall rental in Sochi and Krasnaya Polyana

A large celebration in the mountain residence of Gosti Group project is a very special holiday. Majestic silhouettes of mountain peaks, crystal air and a romantic atmosphere can turn a wedding and a corporate event, a gala dinner and a cozy family celebration into a life’s feast. Our flawless cuisine, exclusive interior and an impressive terrace, an opportunity to decorate the halls in the style chosen for the celebration, – all these things are on the list of the advantages of the best location for celebrations in the mountains.

Gosti Group team knows all, and infinitely more, about organizing banquets and gala dinners. Developing a special, customized menu is just a fragment of the big and sophisticated puzzle. Talented chefs, florists and decorators, photographers and videographers, concert directors and designers of printing materials work on the organization of banquets. As a result of grandiose teamwork, guests receive a dream gala day, an unforgettable once-in-a-lifetime celebration.

In addition to the main banquet hall and the impressive summer terrace, our restaurants have VIP halls designed as private areas with a separate entrance and all the necessary facilities equipped for any type of event.

In organizing any celebration, the concept is the key. This is what to start the planning of any banquet with. Being inspired by the wishes of the customer, we can decorate the hall in any style; you may choose gentle rose-pink motives or lavender Provence stories for floral décor, a progressive punk rock star or a chamber jazz band to create a festive music background. Whatever scenario you prefer, be sure that the celebration at a Gosti Group restaurant will be incredibly authentic and the aftertaste from the celebration will be long and bright.

For further information and banquet hall rental details please contact Gosti Group by calling or writing an email. We are always glad to see you!

Банкеты в ресторанах сети Gosti Group

Аренда банкетных залов в Сочи и Красной поляне

Большое торжество в горной резиденции проекта Gosti Group — праздник особенный. Величественные силуэты горных вершин, хрустальный воздух и романтическая атмосфера способны превратить в пир жизни свадьбу и корпоративное мероприятие, гала-ужин и уютное семейное торжество. Добавьте к этому безукоризненную кухню, атмосферный интерьер, внушительную террасу, возможность оформить залы в стилистике праздника и вы получите точный ориентир на лучшую локацию для проведения торжеств в горах.

Команда Gosti Group знает об организации банкетов всё и даже больше. Разработка специального меню — лишь один из фрагментов большой и сложной мозаики. Помимо талантливых поваров, над организацией банкетов здесь работают флористы и декораторы, фотографы и видеографы, концертный директор и дизайнеры полиграфических материалов. В результате грандиозной командной работы, гости получают праздник мечты — праздник, который запоминается на всю жизнь.

Помимо основного зала и внушительной летней террасы, в ресторанах есть VIP-залы —  обособленная зона с отдельным входом и удобствами — оборудованные под проведение любого вида мероприятий.

Концепция — главное в организации любого торжества. Именно с нее начинается планирование банкета. Руководствуясь пожеланиями заказчика, зал могут оформить в любой стилистике; за музыкальное оформление вечера будет отвечать прогрессивный панк-коллектив или камерный джаз-бэнд, а за флористическое наполнение — нежные розовые мотивы или лавандовые истории Прованса. Какой бы сценарий вы ни выбрали, будьте уверены: банкет в ресторанах Gosti Group получится невероятно аутентичным, а послевкусие от праздника будет долгим и ярким.

Уточнить все детали и заказать банкет в ресторанах сети Gosti Group можно, позвонив по телефону или написав на электронную почту. Мы всегда вам рады!