GOSTI CAFÉ AND KARAOKE BAR

Gosti café

Gosti café is a place that successfully combines two, at first glance, controversial concepts – a karaoke bar and a cozy cafe with an open terrace.

Despite the abundance of restaurants in Sochi, Gosti café remarkably stands out from their range. The café offers not only a wide variety of tasty dishes, from burgers to homemade pancakes, but also a pleasant pastime in the evening either watching a sports match or relaxing with a refreshing cocktail on the summer terrace.

A good combination of European dishes and interesting bar offers is what we offer on the menu. Our author’s cuisine includes both recipes that are familiar and loved by frequenters, as well as unique specialties from of the chef that can excite and surprise you.

We also offer the dishes cooked in the Josper oven – a closed grill, due to which meat, fish or vegetables stays incredibly juicy and flavored.

‘If you do something, then do well’, that is the motto of the owners, and therefore they approached the karaoke bar concept as seriously as they did with the menu. The APG acoustic system, providing 10 kilowatts of sound, and Evolution Pro II professional equipment will please those who wish to prove themselves. The equipment of the hall allows you to host large companies and organize your events in the Gosti café at any time.

In the interior, bright colors delicately match pastel tones, which gives the café a special charm. The interior is so catchy that it is necessary to consider it more closely; for instance, where else will you see the kettle being used as a lighting fixture? If you are tired of searching for an ideal place to spend a Friday evening, to have a tasty breakfast or a proper lunch, welcome to Gosti café! Located in the center of Sochi, we work 24 hours a day.

Ratings and recommendations

 


Photogallery

Contacts

Gosti café
Sovetskaya street, 65
8-(862)-296-94-44
24 hours a day

Кафе и караоке «Гости»

О кафе

Кафе «Гости» — это место, успешно сочетающее в себе две на первый взгляд несовместимые концепции: караоке-бар и уютное кафе с открытой верандой.

Несмотря на изобилие ресторанов в городе-курорте, «Гости» заметно выделяются на их фоне. Ведь по одному и тому же адресу вас не только вкусно накормят разнообразными блюдами, от бургеров до домашних блинчиков, но и предложат приятно провести вечер в караоке, за просмотром спортивного матча или с освежающим коктейлем на летней веранде.

Авторская кухня кафе включает в себя как знакомые и полюбившиеся постоянным гостями рецепты, так и уникальные разработки шеф-повара, способные приятно удивить. В меню вы найдете удачное сочетание блюд европейской кухни и интересные барные предложения.

Отдельное внимание следует уделить блюдам на хоспере – закрытом гриле, благодаря которому мясо, рыба или овощи получаются невероятно сочными и ароматными.

Если делать, то делать хорошо – девиз владельцев заведения, именно поэтому к караоке подошли так же серьезно, как и к меню кафе. Акустическая система APG, выдающая 10 киловатт звука, и профессиональная караоке-система Evolution Pro II порадует желающих проявить себя. Оборудование зала позволяет принимать большие компании и проводить ваши мероприятия в кафе “Гости” в любое время.

Антураж ярких красок уместно соседствует с пастельными тонами и придает кафе особый шарм. Интерьер настолько цепляющий, что его обязательно нужно рассмотреть повнимательней, ведь где еще вы увидите чайник в роли осветительного прибора?

Если вам надоело искать идеальное место для вечера пятницы, вкусного завтрака по утрам или сытного обеда, то вас ждут в «Гостях». Мы работаем круглосуточно!

Фотогалерея

Контакты

Кафе Гости
Сочи, ул. Советская, 65
8-(862)-296-94-44
круглосуточно