GOSTIDZE RESTAURANT

Georgian cuisine restaurant

Caucasian cuisine is a must-eat for all the residents and guests of the resort. Especially cooked in such an exquisite way as we do in our restaurants! The Caucasian restaurant stands out for its diligent attitude to the details – where else can you enjoy the taste of duck dishes cooked in the smokehouse? Every dish we offer is a masterpiece created to excite and inspire. While designing our menu, we followed all the traditions of the Georgian cuisine: excellent meat and vegetables on charcoal, traditional lobio, fried suluguni, satsivi and many other familiar dishes originating from Georgia. And, of course, there’s also a modern twist: be sure to try the Bijo Burger from our Chef. For sure, this unforgettable dish will become one of your most pleasant gastronomic memories ever!

Pay attention to the restaurant’s bar chart – among the wide selection of both alcoholic and soft beverages, there are many homemade tinctures, compotes prepared according to original recipes, a variety of Georgian wines and chachas, as well as teas from blends of herbs and berries of Krasnaya Polyana.

It is impossible not to note the interior of the restaurant, filled with coziness and comfort, – there are no sheep’s fur coats, but there is authentic tableware brought from Georgia, tables made of real wooden log cabins, and a chic panel with national motifs.

As they say, a picture’s worth a thousand words! So, come to visit Gostidze restaurant, sit down at a table on the summer terrace with a picturesque view of the Caucasus ridges and try a portion of lamb chakapuli with a glass of Tsinandali wine to experience one of the best Caucasian restaurants in Krasnaya Polyana. ?

Ratings and recommendations

 

 

Photogallery

3D tour

 


Contacts

Gostidze restaurant
Esto-Sadok, Gornaya Karusel street, 4
8 (862) 295-65-44
Opening hours 11:00 до 0:00

Ресторан «Гостидзе»

О ресторане

Грузинская кухня – определенный «must eat» для всех: жителей и гостей курорта. Особенно в таком исполнении! Ресторан отличается скрупулёзным подходом к деталям – к примеру, где еще удастся попробовать блюда из утки, приготовленной в собственной коптильне? Каждое блюдо – своеобразный шедевр, созданный для того, чтобы приятно удивлять. В меню соблюдены все основные каноны грузинской кухни: великолепное мясо и овощи на углях, традиционные лобио, жареный сулугуни, сациви и другие многим знакомые блюда, родом из Грузии. Не обошлось и без изюминки: обязательно попробуйте Биджо-Бургер от Шефа, блюдо останется в памяти приятным гастрономическим впечатлением.

Внимательно изучите барную карту ресторана – среди обширного выбора как алкогольных, так и безалкогольных напитков, присутствует множество домашних настоек, компотов по исконным грузинским рецептам, приятная подборка грузинских вин и чачи, чаев из купажей горных трав и ягод Красной Поляны.

Важно отметить интерьер ресторана, наполненный уютом – здесь нет бараньих шуб, но есть посуда, привезенная прямиком из Грузии, столы из настоящих деревянных срубов, шикарное панно на тему национальных мотивов.

На этом сюрпризы не заканчиваются: важной частью ресторана является небольшая кондитерская Madama Cake, где можно попробовать авторские десерты от Шеф-Кондитера сети, а также взять кофе и сладкое с собой с самого раннего утра!

Рассказывать о Гостидзе можно долго, но не лучше ли присесть за стол на летней террасе с видом на Кавказские хребты и попробовать чакапули из ягненка за бокалом Цинандали?

Фотогалерея

Контакты

Ресторан «Гостидзе»
Эсто-Садок, ул. Горная Карусель, 4
8 (862) 295-65-44
с 12:00 до 0:00